All Collections
Meeting Settings & Recordings
Record with Noota Bot Assistant
How to Stop Sending Summaries to Participants After Meetings?
How to Stop Sending Summaries to Participants After Meetings?
Updated over a week ago

Noota includes a beneficial feature that sends summaries via email to all participants at the end of meetings held on platforms like Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams. However, there may be instances when you prefer to not send the Summary to other participants.


How to Stop Sending Summaries to Participants After Meetings:

  1. Log into your Noota account.

  2. Click on your name in the upper corner and choose My Account from the dropdown menu.

  3. Navigate through General Settings, select the Sharing tab and find the Share summary by email.

  4. Select No to disable this feature.

⚠️ To reactivate this feature in Noota, simply switch to 'Yes'. This will enable Noota to automatically share the summary with the participants again by email.

Did this answer your question?